To the start page Contact us Log in
Select country   Select series

Espoon Mestaruus FIN

1.110Toni Bjorklund
2.101Janne Kokko
3.100Justus Eralaukko
4.100Matias Haverinen
5.010Mikael Haverinen
6.010Robin Lindberg
7.010Sami Hellstrom
8.001Erno Lantiainen
9.001Iisko-Jouko Eralaukko
10.001Markus Tavast

Scheduled tournaments belonging to the selected series
no tournaments were found

Past tournaments belonging to the selected series (4 tournaments)
19.5.2012Espoon Mini Mestaruus 2012 EspooMatias Haverinen3
19.5.2012Espoon Nappula Mestaruus 2012 EspooJustus Eralaukko10
16.12.2000Espoo Championships 2000 EspooToni Bjorklund7
26.4.1998Espoo Championships 1998 EspooJanne Kokko11

Any player who wishes their personal data to no longer be displayed or stored by the ITHF is asked to contact The data will then be removed or anonymised.