To the start page Contact us Log in
Select country   Select series

BH Chiefs BH Tournaments SWE

1.441Hans E. Lindqwist
2.200Adam Alexandersson
3.200Johan Yrlid
4.200Nils Jonsson
5.122Anton Jalneskog
6.120Calle Alexandersson
7.100Edvin Alexandersson
8.011Oliver Westlund Myren
9.011Par A. Lindqwist
10.010Magnus Falk
11.010Marko Sakkinen
12.010Vilmar Alexandersson
13.002Christer Persson
14.002Micael Myren
15.002Par E. Lindqwist
16.001Gustav Wermcrantz Forsstrom
17.001Jan Hedberg
18.001Jens Sundquist
19.001Staffan Kvist

Scheduled tournaments belonging to the selected series
no tournaments were found

Past tournaments belonging to the selected series (13 tournaments)
19.6.2018BH Chiefs BH Tournament #13 GoteborgJohan Yrlid4
7.3.2018BH Chiefs BH Tournament #12 GoteborgAnton Jalneskog6
26.7.2017BH Chiefs BH Tournament #11 Kungalv, BohuslanJohan Yrlid4
29.4.2017BH Chiefs BH Tournament #10 Halmstad, HallandCalle Alexandersson4
28.2.2017BH Chiefs BH Tournament #9 GoteborgHans E. Lindqwist6
19.1.2017BH Chiefs BH Tournament #8 GoteborgHans E. Lindqwist4
16.11.2016BH Chiefs BH Tournament #7 GoteborgHans E. Lindqwist4
8.8.2016BH Chiefs BH Tournament #6 GoteborgNils Jonsson5
11.7.2016BH Chiefs BH Tournament #5 GoteborgNils Jonsson6
24.6.2016BH Chiefs BH Tournament #4 Halmstad, HallandEdvin Alexandersson6
18.6.2016BH Chiefs BH Tournament #3 Bromolla, SkaneAdam Alexandersson4
4.6.2016BH Chiefs BH Tournament #2 Halmstad, HallandAdam Alexandersson5
3.1.2015BH Chiefs BH Tournament #1 Bromolla, SkaneHans E. Lindqwist6

Any player who wishes their personal data to no longer be displayed or stored by the ITHF is asked to contact The data will then be removed or anonymised.