To the start page Contact us Log in
Select country   Select series

Marski Cup FIN

1.200Mikko Kaariainen
2.111Kristian Iso-Tryykari
3.110Anssi Jarvinen
4.100Goran Agdur
5.010Jaakko Koski
6.010Janne Kokko
7.010Miikka Pulliainen
8.002Jani Lappalainen
9.001Mikael Lindberg
10.001Vesa Kontiainen

Scheduled tournaments belonging to the selected series
no tournaments were found

Past tournaments belonging to the selected series (5 tournaments)
14.08.2004Marski Cup 2004 MikkeliMikko Kaariainen17
12.08.2000Marski Cup 2000 MikkeliAnssi Jarvinen4
14.08.1999Marski Cup 1999 MikkeliMikko Kaariainen28
14.08.1998Marski Cup 1998 MikkeliKristian Iso-Tryykari37
02.08.1997Marski Cup 1997 MikkeliGoran Agdur4

Any player who wishes their personal data to no longer be displayed or stored by the ITHF is asked to contact The data will then be removed or anonymised.